Tell me…

23 Feb

  1. Tell me a story of how people stay good and not how people leave
  2. Tell me a story of a beautiful world and not this ugly world
  3. Tell me a story of hope and not despair
  4. Tell me a story of how good people get good things and how bad people get bad things
  5. Tell me a story of justice
  6. Tell me a story of kindness and how it wins
  7. Tell me a story of how everything works out fine in the end
  8. Tell me a story of how there is happiness waiting for us
  9. Tell me a story of how all of this is just a bad dream
  10. Tell me a story of how a happy world exists
  11. Tell me a story with a happy ending
  12. Tell me a story of how I am going to see all my dreams come true and how happiness will find me

In a world where we see so many devastation and despair, we need stories brimming with hope Рwe need stories of a man willing to drive hours through a desert to bring water to animals during a drought. We need stories of women making food for those travelling harsh conditions to seek a better life. We need stories of a man willing to travel through war-torn countries to give toys to orphan kids.

Tell me that everything will be okay.

Leave a Reply

