15 Honest Q&A

16 Aug

  1. Why do you love me?
  2. Why do you want to spend the rest of your life with me?
  3. Will you do your best to keep the romance alive?
  4. Will you grow with me, and now away from me?
  5. Will you stick through the rough times?
  6. Are you willing to lose some battles in order to keep the peace?
  7. Can you promise to put us ahead of everything else?
  8. Will you be a great parent?
  9. Will you be sure to remind me how much you love me regularly?
  10. Can you promise to do all you can to keep that spark alive?
  11. Will you support me if I can’t support myself?
  12. Will you promise to continue to pursue your personal goals and dreams?
  13. Will you not allow yourself to let go?
  14. If I’m the first to go, will you be there with me until the end?
  15. Can you promise me that if my time is cut short, you’ll continue to live on for the both of us?
Leave a Reply

