Jump higher;

26 May

IMG_8509

Ahh, the trampoline park at Katong.
Its extremely fun and I really want to bring my nieces/nephews there. If only we can all manage to find time and place to do so. FYI, there is NO SHOWER. so be prepared. be really prepared.

Today we went to the 2nd outlet in Jurong. Now this place HAS SHOWER. And lesser people. And air-conditioned. The guy on the phone said I could not change the timing anymore and guess what – when we went there the guy was my bf brother’s friend. -.-

bloody hell. but we enjoyed there because there were a group of guys that did quite a number of cool stunts and I was there, unable to even do a front flip. (I worry about my pretty little head)

trust me, one hour is enough,

Leave a Reply

