3.03

5 Aug

As Tyler Knott Gregson had once said,
“because of you,I can feel myself slowly but surely becoming the me I have always dreamed of being”

happiness will come to you when you need it the least.
you had provided me more than just that.
you gave me friendship and honesty.
commitment and laughter.

these past 3 years & 3 months would not have been possible without you.
i appreciate everything that you had done for me.
i see you not just as my partner, but as an individual and a friend.

let me be your emotional partner as much as i am your physical partner,
as long as there is a chance of this going somewhere.

happy anniversary my love.

Leave a Reply

