3am;

29 Apr

“are you happy?” is such a difficult question.
I always say yes, because I have friends
I laugh at jokes, I go out alot and have fun
my life isn’t as bad as it could be, and I
don’t have terrible problems, it could be worse.

but then, one night at 3am when I’m alone
and still awake, thinking about life
I find myself crying my heart out
suddenly I’m convinced that nobody likes me
or nobody would ever like me.
I feel horrible and I question everything that I had

and don’t know if I was ever happy at all. (SF.)

I think of what they would say or do when they know
the real me. when i am naked and vulnerable.
naked means unprotected. nude means unclothed.
did you know?

Leave a Reply

