numbers;

15 May

Three NSF men dead in two months. Total NSF men who died this year alone: 5
That is almost one every month. It’s quite scary because I’m in a place whereby I have my boyfriend and close friends who are serving the army and every time I heard about the deaths, I quickly scan the name to ensure it is not someone I knew. But for those who are close to the deceased would have been devastated. So young, so full of life and a bright future.

Below is an article written by a soldier. Give it a read. It’s quite an eye opener.

http://backtrackintime.livejournal.com/92927.html

Leave a Reply

