games

29 Nov

as kids, we just love games.
what doesn’t make it right is when your nephews ransacked your room and dismantled all of it, brought it outside and now, I have no more stacko.

i need a new game, pronto.

I  climbed for the 2nd time at Onsight yesterday.
It was not fun being caught in the rain with your sanuk soaked.
I feel the ebbing pain on my arms and my fingers are hardening.

I’m applying for SNCS Level 1 certificate next Thursday at Kinetics 😀
SNCS stands for Singapore National Climbing Standards.
after which I will have 100% capability to belay, bitches!

I do hope you will take into consideration that if you are heavier, I might go up before coming down.

Leave a Reply

