rumours&gossips

24 Nov

one of the many boredom and talents that we have in school

before the zee avi performance, Leeyen and I were talking.
she met someone from the circle of friends of my ex and
that girl said some things about me.

let’s just say it was really really mean.
i guess a normal person would have been affected by it.
but i wasn’t.
i don’t let people judgement affect me if they do not mean anything in my life.
i would probably be affected if, say, Nurul or Shasha said they could not trust me anymore.

They matter.
That girl doesn’t.
Talk trash behind my back but it will only reflect what you really truly are.

Leave a Reply

