zee avi

22 Nov

i went to watch zee avi at TAB, a new pub located on the 2nd floor of Orchard Hotel.
A lot of people turned up for the event.
The ticket cost $55 but I managed to get it for free under JUICE(:

The songs makes you sway to the rhythm and its so hippie-ish. All you need to do is to sit cross-legged while smoking weed and you should be just fine. haha. It does sound a little like Going Om, a quaint little place near Haji Lane.

I do feel a little guilty because my bf would definitely have liked the performance but he’s in the army and he reads JUICE cover to cover. I just follow them on twitter and when I saw a chance to win the tickets, I did.

I enjoyed it thoroughly tho.

Leave a Reply

