Hello world!

30 Jun

 

I’m sorry I had to change again but this was not by choice, it was by the fact that blogger managed to do an error on both chrome and firefox and i could not possibly do my blogging on internet explorer. that’s like social suicide.

so, hello hello. it’s raining today. it’s doing a good job at making everyone hate their work at wishing that they are home, sleeping or lazying around. I am doing absolutely nothing productive but readjusting my wardrobe again and waiting for nurul to end work so we could grab a bite to eat and hopefully the keys to the car so I can practice more driving. Not that my whole body is keen on doing so  but when you have the card to do that skill, you make sure you put it into good use (wish I could say the same thing for my diving license)

I watched transformers yesterday and yes, I do want to kill that military blonde woman as well as the blonde bimbo who acted as Sam’s girlfriend. And we all wished someone other than Patrick Dempsey acted as the double-faced agent. The show was long-winded but the actions were good. I don’t know why the autobots and decepticons started oozing red paint-like blood since they are machine and they should be oozing oil instead.

Otherwise, my massage and handburger was worth it.

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress 30/06/2011 at 3:14 am #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

